Contact us

Address

14 North Street Workshops

North Street

Stoke Sub Hamdon

Somerset, TA14 6QR

General Enquiries

01935 823 444

sports@aoc.co.uk

Visit the regions section to contact AoC Sport in your area.

General

Marcus Kingwell

020 7034 9957

Marcus.kingwell@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Managing director

WorldSkills UK Fitness Trainer Competition

Christopher Pitts

07725 235 006

christopher.pitts@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: WorldSkills UK Fitness Trainer Competition

Communications

Shakila Barabhuiya

020 7034 9976

shakila.barabhuiya@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Website, press & media, publications

Finance

Caroline Hall

020 7034 9906

caroline.hall@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Finance manager

Karen Martin

01935 823444

karen.martin@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Finance assistant

Susan Ellis

01935 823444

susan.ellis@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Finance assistant

Sport Policy

Matt Rhodes

07471 952593

matt.rhodes@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Policy Manager

Kirstie Hickson

07471952592

kirstie.hickson@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Policy and projects officer south

Rachel Walker

07760 458763

rachel.walker@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Policy and projects officer north

Sam Perks

07760 725468

sam.perks@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Disability development officer

Sport Development

Laura Danskin

07867 179095

laura.danskin@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Development Manager

Charlotte Jane

07725 235 004

charlotte.jane@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: London and East regional development officer

Grace McCatty

07387 103458

grace.mccatty@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: North East and Yorkshire & Humber regional development officer

Angus Milligan

07725 235 003

angus_milligan@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: East Midlands and West Midlands regional development officer

Alix Tucker

07741 626403

alix.tucker@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: South East and South West regional development officer

ECFA

Lauren O’Sullivan

07912 513 297

lauren.osullivan@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: National Football Development Manager

Matt Dandy

07464 541 442

matt.dandy@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: National Football Development Officer, National Student Leadership Committee

Nick Hawkins

01935 823 444

nick.hawkins@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Football Development and Team 19

Ceylon Hickman

07733 540 280

ceylon.hickman@aoc.co.uk

Football Development Coordinator (women’s and girls’)

Competitions, Leagues and Cups

Andy Perlejewski

01935 823444

andy.perlejewski@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Development, structure and rules of all AoC Sport competitions

Ian Barber

01935 823 444

ian.barber@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Category 1 football and cups, football rep teams

Vanessa Bowen

01935 823 444

vanessa.bowen@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Appeals, National Championships and competition structures

Angie Eason

01935 823 444

angela.eason@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Basketball

Cassie Perlejewski

01935 823444

cass.perlejewski@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Category 2 and 3 football

Cathy Vigar

01935 823 444

cathy.vigar@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Hockey, netball, rugby union and rugby league