Contact us

Address:

14 North Street Workshops

North Street

Stoke Sub Hamdon

Somerset, TA14 6QR

General enquiries:

Tel: 01935 823 444

sport@aoc.co.uk

Visit the regions section to contact AoC Sport in your area.

General

Marcus Kingwell

020 7034 9957

Marcus_kingwell@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Managing director

WorldSkills UK Fitness Trainer Competition

Christopher Pitts

07725 235 006

christopher_pitts@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: WorldSkills UK Fitness Trainer Competition

Communications

Hannah Duncan

020 7034 9976

hannah_duncan@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Website, press & media, publications

Finance

Caroline Hall

020 7034 9906

caroline_hall@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Finance manager

Karen Martin

01935 823444

karen_martin@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Finance assistant

Susan Ellis

01935 823444

susan_ellis@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Finance assistant

Sport policy

Kirstie Hickson

07471952592

kirstie_hickson@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Policy and projects officer south

Matt Rhodes

07471 952593

matt_rhodes@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Policy and projects officer north

Sport development

Donna Thompson

07880 230 532

donna_thompson@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Strategic lead – sport development

Sandy Veale

07912 513 298

sandy_veale@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: South East and South West regional development officer

Charlotte Jane

07725 235 004

charlotte_jane@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: London and East regional development officer

Grace McCatty

07387 103458

grace_mccatty@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: North East and Yorkshire & Humber regional development officer

Alyson Hastie

07341088152

Alyson_Hastie@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: North West regional development officer

Angus Milligan

07725 235 003

Angus_Milligan@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: East Midlands and West Midlands regional development officer

Laura Danskin

07867 179 095

laura_danskin@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Development manager

ECFA

Lauren O’Sullivan

07912 513297

lauren_o’sullivan@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: National Football Development Manager

Matt Dandy

07464 541442


matt_dandy@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: National Football Development Officer, National Student Leadership Committee

Nick Hawkins

01935 823 444

nick_hawkins@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Football Development and Team 19

Ceylon Hickman

02070349904

caylon_hickman@aoc.co.uk

Football Development Coordinator (women's and girls')

Competitions, leagues and cups

Andy Perlejewski

01935823444

andy_perlejewski@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Development, structure and rules of all AoC Sport competitions

Cassie Perlejewski

01935823444

cass_perlewski@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Category 2 and 3 football

Ian Barber

01935 823 444

Ian_barber@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Category 2 and 3 football

Angie Eason

01935 823 444

angela_eason@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Badminton, basketball and volleyball

Cathy Vigar

01935 823 444

cathy_vigar@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Hockey, netball and rugby union

Vanessa Bowen

01935 823 444

vanessa_bowen@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Appeals, National Championships and competition structures

Ian McCombes

07725 235 010

ian_mccombes@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Administration lead for badminton and volleyball. Co-ordinator for cup finals.