Contact us

Address

14 North Street Workshops

North Street

Stoke Sub Hamdon

Somerset, TA14 6QR

Director

Dean Hardman

Director of Sport and Student Experience

07341094942

dean.hardman@aoc.co.uk

Leading the strategic development and operational delivery of AoC’s work in supporting colleges to enhance the student experience both inside and outside the curriculum, including developing student participation in sport and physical activity, arts, culture, work experience, social action and citizenship.

Competitions, Leagues and Cups

Andy Perlejewski

Competitions Manager

01935 823444 / 07780 857153

andy.perlejewski@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Development, structure and rules of all AoC Sport competitions

Ian Barber

Senior Competition Administration Officer

01935 823444 / 07780 858520

ian.barber@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Category 1 football and cups, football rep teams

Vanessa Bowen

Senior Competition Administrator

01935 823444

vanessa.bowen@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Hockey and netball national teams, National Championships and competition structures, Appeals

Angie Eason

Competition Administration Officer

01935 823444

angela.eason@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Basketball, badminton, T20 cricket and volleyball competitions

Cassie Perlejewski

Competition Administration Officer

01935 823444

cassandra.perlejewski@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Category 2 and 3 football competitions

Cathy Vigar

Competition Administration Officer

01935 823444

cathy.vigar@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Hockey, golf, netball and T20 cricket competitions

Sarah Cochrane

Competition Administration Officer

01935 823444

sarah.cochrane@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: futsal and rugby union competitions

English Colleges FA (ECFA)

Alice Kempski

National Football Development Manager

07464 541442

alice.kempski@aoc.co.uk

Dan Greenwood

National Football Development Officer

07552 241 374

Dan.Greenwood@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Accredited Colleges Programme (formerly Grassroots Hubs)

Sarah Nickless

National Women’s Football Development Officer

07884 697587

Sarah.Nickless@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: FA Women’s Football Apprenticeship programme

Cameron Miller

National Football Development Coordinator

cameron.miller@aoc.co.uk

Development

Alix Jenner

Development Officer (Leadership & Workforce) and South region

07741 626403

alix.jenner@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: South East and South West regions, Leadership Academy

Angus Milligan

Development Officer (Skills) and Midlands region

07725 235 003

angus.milligan@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: East and West Midlands regions, WorldSkills Fitness Trainer Competition manager

Charlotte Jane

Development Officer (NGBs) and London and East region

07725 235 004

charlotte.jane@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: London and East regions, National Governing Body relationships

Matthew Hinchley

Development Officer (Competitions) and Yorkshire and The Humber and North East

07918 746638

matthew.hinchley@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: North East and Yorkshire and the Humber regions

Sam Strickson

Development Officer (Programmes) and North West region

sam.strickson@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: North West region, This Girl Can Ambassador programme

Sport Policy

Matt Rhodes

Policy Manager

07471 952593

matt.rhodes@aoc.co.uk

Rachel Walker

Policy and Projects Officer North

07760 458763

rachel.walker@aoc.co.uk

Shannon Howarth

Disability Development Officer

07388 993587

shannon.howarth@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: disability and inclusive sports development

Communications

Shakila Barabhuiya

Marketing and Communications Officer

020 7034 9976/ 07733 587386

shakila.barabhuiya@aoc.co.uk/ sports@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Website, social media, marketing, press and PR

Finance

Caroline Hall

Finance manager

07734 993218

caroline.hall@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Sport finance

Karen Martin

Finance assistant

01935 823444

karen.martin@aoc.co.uk

Susan Ellis

Finance assistant

01935 823444

susan.ellis@aoc.co.uk