Contact us

Address

14 North Street Workshops

North Street

Stoke Sub Hamdon

Somerset, TA14 6QR

General Enquiries

01935 823 444

sports@aoc.co.uk

Visit the regions section to contact AoC Sport in your area.

General

Marcus Kingwell

020 7034 9957

Marcus.kingwell@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Managing director

WorldSkills UK Fitness Trainer Competition

Christopher Pitts

07725 235 006

christopher.pitts@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: WorldSkills UK Fitness Trainer Competition

Communications

Shakila Barabhuiya

020 7034 9976

shakila.barabhuiya@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Website, press & media, publications

Finance

Caroline Hall

07734 993218

caroline.hall@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Finance manager

Karen Martin

01935 823444

karen.martin@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Finance assistant

Susan Ellis

01935 823444

susan.ellis@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Finance assistant

Sport Policy

Matt Rhodes

07471 952593

matt.rhodes@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Policy Manager

Kirstie Hickson

07471952592

kirstie.hickson@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Policy and Projects Officer South

Rachel Walker

07760 458763

rachel.walker@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Policy and Projects Officer North

Sport Development

Laura Danskin

07867 179095

laura.danskin@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Development Manager

Alyson Hastie

07341 088 152

alyson.hastie@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: North West Regional Development Officer

Charlotte Jane

07725 235 004

charlotte.jane@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: London and East Regional Development Officer

Grace McCatty

07387 103458

grace.mccatty@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: North East and Yorkshire & Humber Regional Development Officer

Angus Milligan

07725 235 003

angus.milligan@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: East Midlands and West Midlands Regional Development Officer

Alix Tucker

07741 626403

alix.tucker@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: South East and South West Regional Development Officer

ECFA

Lauren O’Sullivan

07912 513 297

lauren.osullivan@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: National Football Development Manager

Alice Kempski

07464 541 442

alice.kempski@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: National Football Development Officer

Nick Hawkins

01935 823 444

nick.hawkins@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Football Development

Lindsey Whitton

07733 540 280

lindsey.whitton@aoc.co.uk

National Football Development Officer (women’s and girls’)

Competitions, Leagues and Cups

Andy Perlejewski

01935 823444

andy.perlejewski@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Development, structure and rules of all AoC Sport competitions

Ian Barber

01935 823 444

ian.barber@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Category 1 football and cups, football rep teams

Vanessa Bowen

01935 823 444

vanessa.bowen@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Appeals, National Championships and competition structures

Angie Eason

01935 823 444

angela.eason@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Basketball, badminton and volleyball

Cassie Perlejewski

01935 823444

cass.perlejewski@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Category 2 and 3 football

Cathy Vigar

01935 823 444

cathy.vigar@aoc.co.uk

Responsibilities: Hockey, netball, rugby union and rugby league