Mens National Team – Final Squad

After two rounds of trials we are happy to announce the 18 selected players for our ECFA Mens National Team.

The standard at this years trials were of the highest ECFA has seen prving real popularity with the program and also a massive credit to the players wjho were selected proving that they are some of the best players within english colleges.

In total we hadnearly 200 players nominated for the trials in which we sned out our wholehearted commiserations to those who unfortunately were not selected but you have proved yourself to be a great ambassador for your college and we wish you well within your studies and football.

Please find the list below of the final mens squad;

Player College
Fred Burbridge Barnet & Southgate College
Max Harris Hartpury College
Fintan Walsh Worthing College
Ben Goodliffe Barnet & Southgate College
Alfie Powell Milton Keynes College
Matt Ridley Hartlepool Sixth Form College
Guilherme Daltazar Hartlepool Sixth Form College
Lewis Merridan Milton Keynes College
Tommy Block South Downs College
Connor Short Hartlepool College of FE
Surafel Behallu Brooksby Melton College
Frank Arhin Hartpury College
Charlie Coppola BHASVIC
Luke Brodie Worthing College
Kingsford Adjei Hartpury College
Charlie Johansen South Devon College
Harry Whayman Easton & Otley College
Sorba Thomas Barnet & Southgate College

The squad will have thier first training camp on Wednesday 14th December at St Georges Park followed by their first fixture against independent Schools FA on Thursday 15th December at St Georges Park.