Strava Challenge Leaderboards

The Strava Challenge is part of the Be Your Best Pre-Season Programme and will see sports teams at colleges across the country compete against each other to see which team can run the highest average distance per week.

The leaderboards below will be updated every Monday from data submitted by students on their team club Strava account and the winner will be announced.

Please note Strava club leaderboards refresh every Sunday at 23.59pm.

If you’d like to get involved, please register for the challenge from Monday 7 September by completing this sign up form. For more information click here [hyperlink to guide]

Week 1 Leaderboard: Monday 21 September – Sunday 27 September

Week 2 Leaderboard: Monday 28 September – Sunday 4 October

Week 3 Leaderboard: Monday 5 October – Sunday 11 October

Week 4 Leaderboard: Monday 12 October – Sunday 18 October

Week 5 Leaderboard: Monday 19 October – Sunday 25 October

Week 6 Leaderboard: Monday 26 October – Sunday 1 November

 

 

Partners